Virat Kohli’s RCB has Scored the Highest Century in IPL so far, Rohit’s Team at Number Six

Virat Kohli's RCB has Scored the Highest Century in IPL so far

Virat Kohli’s RCB: The schedule for the 13th season of IPL has been announced. This time the league will start on March 29 and will end on May 24. This time a total of 56 league matches will be played. followed by qualifying and final matches. This season, two matches will be held only on six Sundays while one match will be played every day. There has not been any change in the timing of the match and the day a match will be from eight o’clock at night. while the first two matches will be from four o’clock and the second from eight o’clock at night.

So far 12 seasons have been organized in IPL and many batsmen have shown their jauhar. Once again, it is expected that this time too the batsmen will create rage and the cricket fans will be fiercely entertained. A total of 54 centuries has been played in 12 seasons of the IPL so far. but we are going to tell you which team has scored the most centuries.

Read Here: Latest News

Which Team has scored so Many Centuries in IPL

  • Royal Challenger Bangalore – 13
  • Kings XI Punjab – 11
  • Chennai Super Kings – 8
  • Delhi Capitals (Daredevils) – 8
  • Rajasthan Royals – 6
  • Mumbai Indians – 4
  • Sun Risers Hyderabad – 3
  • Kolkata Knight Riders – 1

Virat Kohli’s team Royal Challenger Bangalore iE RCB has scored the most centuries in the last 12 seasons of IPL. RCB has scored 13 centuries in total so far. Surprisingly, this team has not been able to win the title so far, nor has the performance of this team been better. but in terms of scoring a century, this team is in the first place. Virat Kohli’s RCB has Scored the Highest Century in IPL so far.

The Kings XI Punjab team is second in IPL in terms of scoring centuries so far and for this team so far, 11 total centuries. while Dhoni’s Chennai and Delhi Capitals are jointly third with eight-eight centuries. A total of four centuries from the Mumbai Indians. who won the IPL title four times, and Kolkata Knight Riders. who won the title twice, has scored only one century so far.

About Ravendra Singh

Hello Friends! My name is Ravendra Singh. I am a professional Blogger and Digital Marketing Consultant & Founder of Newsbeed. I have deep knowledge on topics like Blogging, SEO and Digital Marketing!

View all posts by Ravendra Singh →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *