Pro Kabaddi 2019 Teams, Squads, Players List, PKL 2019

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Teams

The final squads for the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) 2019 season 7 are ready after 441 players (388 domestic+53 players) went under the hammer in the auction held on April 8 and 9. Pro Kabaddi 2019 Teams.

All the twelve teams were given a purse of ₹4.4 crore each with the availability to buy 18-25 players. Twenty nine players were retained in the Elite Retained Players category ahead of the auctions, an increase from the previous season’s 21.

Here are the full squads of Pro Kabaddi 2019 Teams

Bengal Warriors
Name Playing position Category VII
Jeeva Kumar Defender – Right and left cover B
K. Prapanjan Raider B
Sukesh Hegde Raider B
Amir Santosh Dhumal All-Rounder C
Dharmendra Singh Defender – Left Corner C
Viraj Vishnu Landge Defender – Left cover C
Vijin Thangadurai Defender – Right cover C
Bhuvneshwar Gaur Raider C
Rakesh Narwal Raider C
Avinash A. R. All-Rounder C
Sahil Defender – Right Cover NYP
Amit Defender – Right Corner C
Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh All-Rounder C
Mohammad Taghi Paeinmahalli Raider C
Rinku Narwal Defender B
Baldev Singh Defender – Right Corner C
Maninder Singh Raider A
Adarsh T Defender – Left Corner NYP
Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat Raider RYP
Bengaluru Bulls
Name Playing position Category VII
Sanjay Shrestha All-Rounder C
Lal Mohar Yadav Raider C
Mahender Singh Defender – Left cover A
Sandeep Defender – Left Corner C
Vijay Kumar Defender – Right Corner C
Raju Lal Choudhary Defender – Right Corner C
Vinod Kumar Raider C
Aman Defender – Left Corner D
Mohit Sehrawat Defender – Right Cover NYP
Banty Raider NYP
Ashish Kumar (Sangwan) All-Rounder B
Pawan Kumar (Sehrawat) Raider A
Rohit Kumar Raider A
Ajay Defender NYP
Ankit Defender NYP
Amit Sheoran Defender RYP
Sumit Singh Raider RYP
Dabang Delhi K.C.
Name Playing position Category VII
Ravinder Pahal Defender – Right Corner A
Chandran Ranjit Raider A
Vijay All-Rounder B
Anil Kumar Defender – Left cover B
Vishal Mane Defender – Right cover B
Sombir Defender C
Satywan Defender – Left Cover D
Pratik Patil Defender – Right Corner D
Neeraj Narwal Raider D
Saeid Ghaffari Defender – Left Cover C
Meraj Sheykh All-Rounder A
Joginder Singh Narwal Defender – Left Corner B
Aman Kadian Raider NYP
Naveen Kumar Raider NYP
Sumit Kumar Raider NYP
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Name Playing position Category VII
Mohammad Shazid Hossain All-Rounder C
Abolfazl Maghsodloumahalli Raider C
Parvesh Bhainswal Defender – Left cover A
Vinod Kumar All-Rounder B
Ruturaj Shivaji Koravi Defender B
More G B Raider B
Pankaj All-Rounder C
Amit  Defender, right cover C
Gurvinder Singh Raider C
Sonu Raider C
Sonu Gahlawat Defender – Left Corner D
Abhishek Raider D
Sunil Kumar Defender A
Sachin Raider A
Lalit chaudhary Raider NYP
Rohit Gulia All-Rounder RYP
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Name Playing position Category VII
Dong Gyu Kim All-Rounder C
Milinda Chathuranga Raider C
Amit Hooda Defender – Right Corner A
Sunil Siddhgavali Defender B
Deepak Narwal Raider B
Nilesh Salunke Raider B
Vishal All-Rounder C
Sachin Narwal All-Rounder NYP
Karamvir Defender – Left Corner D
Pavan T. R. Defender – Right Cover NYP
Guman Singh Raider D
Sushil Gulia Raider NYP
Deepak Niwas Hooda All-Rounder A
Sandeep Kumar (Dhull) Defender – Left Corner B
Ajinkya Ashok Pawar Raider NYP
Lokesh Kaushik Raider NYP
Nitin Rawal All-Rounder RYP
Santhapanaselvam All-Rounder RYP
Haryana Steelers
Name Playing position Category VII
Tin Phonchoo All-Rounder C
Prashanth Kumar Rai Raider A
Dharmaraj Cheralathan Defender – Right and left corner B
Ravi Kumar Defender – Right cover B
Naveen Raider B
Vikram Kandola Defender – Left Cover C
Vikas Kale Defender – Right cover C
Selvamani K Raider C
Subhash Narwal Defender – Left Cover D
Vinay Raider NYP
Amir Hossein Mohammadmaleki Raider C
Kuldeep Singh Defender B
Vikash Khandola Raider A
Parveen Defender – Left Cover NYP
Sunil Defender – Right Corner NYP
Arun Kumar HN Raider NYP
Patna Pirates
Name Playing position Category VII
Jang Kun Lee Raider B
Hadi Oshtorak All-Rounder C
Jaideep Defender – Left Corner A
Surender Nada Defender – Left Corner A
Neeraj Kumar Defender – Right Cover C
Mahendra Choudhary Defender – Right Corner D
Ashish Raider D
Mohit Raider NYP
Mohammad Esmaeil Maghsodlou Raider C
Ravinder All-Rounder C
Vikas Jaglan All-Rounder B
Jawahar Defender C
Pardeep Narwal Raider A
Naveen Raider NYP
Purna Singh Raider NYP
Bintu Narwal Defender NYP
Puneri Paltan
Name Playing position Category VII
Hadi Tajik Defender – Right Corner C
Girish Maruti Ernak Defender – Left Corner A
PO Surjeet Singh Defender – Right cover A
Nitin Tomar Raider A
Satpal Defender – Right Corner B
Darshan Kadian Raider B
Manjeet Raider B
Pawan Kumar (Kadian) Raider B
Sagar B. Krishna All-Rounder C
Deepak Yadav Defender – Right cover C
Amit Kumar Raider C
Jadhav Balasaheb Shahaji Defender – Right Cover D
Emad Sedaghat Nia Raider C
Amit Kumar All-Rounder NYP
Sandeep All-Rounder NYP
Shubham Shinde Defender – Right corner NYP
Tamil Thalaivas
Name Playing position Category VII
Ran Singh All-Rounder A
Rahul Chaudhari Raider A
Mohit Chhillar Defender – Right Corner B
Shabeer Bappu Raider C
Vineet Sharma Raider C
Yashwant Bishnoi Raider C
Ajeet Defender – Right Cover C
Himanshu Defender – Left Corner NYP
M. Abishek Defender – Right Cover NYP
V. Ajith Kumar Raider D
Milad Sheibak Defender C
Manjeet Chhillar All-Rounder B
Victor Onyango Obiero All-Rounder C
Ajay Thakur Raider A
Hemant Chauhan All-Rounder NYP
Ponparthiban Subramanian Defender – Right cover NYP
Anand Raider NYP
Telugu Titans
Name Playing position Category VII
Abozar Mohajermighani Defender A
Siddharth Sirish Desai Raider A
C. Arun Defender – Left Corner C
Amit Kumar Raider C
Suraj Desai Raider C
Manish Defender – Left Cover NYP
Akash Choudhary Defender – Right Corner NYP
Mula Siva Ganesh Reddy Raider D
Rakesh Gowda Raider D
Vishal Bhardwaj Defender A
Dewitt Jennings All-Rounder C
Armaan All-Rounder C
Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan All-Rounder B
Krushna Madane Defender C
Ankit Beniwal Raider NYP
Kamal Singh Raider NYP
Rajnish Raider NYP
U Mumba
Name Playing position Category VII
Young Chang Ko Defender – Left cover C
Dong Geon Lee Raider C
Sandeep Narwal All-Rounder A
Athul MS Raider B
Rohit Baliyan Raider B
Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre All-Rounder C
Abhishek Singh Raider C
Vinoth Kumar Raider C
Harendra Kumar Defender – Left Cover C
Harsh Vardhan Defender – Right Corner C
Fazel Atrachali Defender – Left Corner A
Rajaguru Subramanian Defender – Right cover C
Arjun Deshwal Raider C
Mohit Balyan All-Rounder NYP
Anil Defender – Left Cover NYP
Gaurav Kumar Raider NYP
Surender Singh Defender RYP
U.P. Yoddha
Name Playing position Category VII
Md. Masud Karim Raider C
Monu Goyat Raider A
Rishank Devadiga Raider A
Shrikant Jadhav Raider A
Narender All-Rounder B
Gurdeep All-Rounder C
Gulveer Singh Raider C
Surender Singh Raider C
Ankush Raider D
Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari All-Rounder B
Sachin Kumar All-Rounder B
Amit Defender – Left Cover C
Arkam Shaikh All-Rounder NYP
Aashish Nagar Defender – Right Corner NYP
Azad singh Raider NYP
Nitesh Kumar Defender RYP

Pro Kabaddi 2019 Teams

About Ravendra Singh

Hello Friends! My name is Ravendra Singh. I am a professional Blogger and Digital Marketing Consultant & Founder of Newsbeed. I have deep knowledge on topics like Blogging, SEO and Digital Marketing!

View all posts by Ravendra Singh →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *