MI vs CSK LIVE: CSK Lose Early Wickets in Chase of 163

  • Mumbai Indians scored 162 for 9 wickets, after Saurabh Quinton Dickock scored 33 runs.

MI vs CSK LIVE: The first match of the 13th season of IPL is being played between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in Abu Dhabi. Batting first after losing the toss, Mumbai gave Chennai a target of 163 runs. Faf du Plessis and Ambati Rayudu of Chennai are at the crease. Jasprit Bumrah made his first no ball of the season. After this, Rayudu hit a six on a free hit.

Read Here: IPL 2020 Latest Updates

Saurabh of Mumbai Scored 42 and Dickock Scored 33

Mumbai scored 162 runs losing 9 wickets in 20 overs. Saurabh Tiwari scored the highest 42, Quinton Dickock 33, Kieron Pollard 18 and Suryakumar Yadav scored 17 runs. At the same time, Lungi Ngidi took 3 wickets for CSK. He dismissed James Pattinson (11), Kieron Pollard (18) and Krunal Pandya (3).

At the same time, Ravindra Jadeja and Deepak Chahar took 2–2 wickets. Jadeja dismissed Saurabh Tiwari (42) and then Hardik Pandya (17). Faf du Plessis took superb catches at the boundary of both players. At the same time, Deepak sent Suryakumar Yadav (17) and Trent Boult (0) to the pavilion.

Rohit and Dickock Return to the Pavilion

Earlier, Suryakumar Yadav was dismissed for 17 runs. He was caught by Sam Karan on Deepak Chahar’s ball. Quinton Dickock scored 33 runs, caught by Shane Watson at the ball of Sam Karan. At the same time, Rohit Sharma was out after scoring 12 runs. He was caught by Sam Karan on Piyush Chawla’s ball. MI vs CSK LIVE.

Read Here: Latest News

Dhoni Said- Set up is New This Time

After the toss, Dhoni said in a funny manner on social distancing that we wanted to know whether we would be able to keep the fielders in the slip. This time the set up is new. Enjoyed the most from isolation to practice. The team is all set. At the same time, we are playing with almost new team in UAE this time compared to last time Rohit Sharma. In such a situation, we hope that our record will improve here.

Read Here: Latest Technology News
Both Teams:

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton Dickock (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult and Jaspreet Bumrah.

Chennai Super Kings: Shane Watson, Murali Vijay, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain, wicketkeeper), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Deepak Chahar, Sam Karan, Lungi Ngidi.

About Ravendra Singh

Hello Friends! My name is Ravendra Singh. I am a professional Blogger and Digital Marketing Consultant & Founder of Newsbeed. I have deep knowledge on topics like Blogging, SEO and Digital Marketing!

View all posts by Ravendra Singh →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *