KKR vs PBKS Live: Punjab Beat KKR by 5 Wickets, KL Rahul Played Captaincy Innings

KKR vs PBKS Live

KKR vs PBKS Live: As IPL 2021 progresses, the excitement of the matches is also increasing. While the face of some teams joining the knockout matches is getting clear, while some teams are still struggling to make it to the playoffs. Today the 45th match of the tournament is being played between Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Punjab Kings (PBKS). Playing first after losing the toss, KKR scored 165/7 in 20 overs.

Chakraborty Made KKR Return

Chasing the target, Punjab started well and Mayank Agarwal and KL Rahul added 70 runs for the first wicket. Varun Chakraborty did the work of breaking this partnership by dismissing Mayank (40). In his very next over, he also showed the way to the pavilion by dismissing Nicholas Pooran (12). KKR got the third breakthrough in the form of Aiden Markram (18). Before being dismissed, Markram added 45 runs for the third wicket with Rahul. His wicket was picked up by Sunil Narine. Deepak Hooda too soon returned to the pavilion after Markram’s wicket. Shivam Mavi took the wicket of Hooda (3).

See Here: Trending Songs

Then Said Iyer Bat

KKR got the first blow in the form of Shubman Gill (7) and his wicket came in the account of Arshdeep Singh. After this, Rahul Tripathi and Venkatesh Iyer took the innings by adding 72 runs for the second wicket. The wicket of Tripathi (34) came in Bishnoi’s account. Venkatesh Iyer, who was in excellent form, scored 67 runs off 49 balls while Oen Morgan was dismissed for (2).

Punjab Made Three Changes, Chris Gayle Out of the Team

Chris Gayle decided to withdraw from IPL and he was out of Bio-Bubble and Fabian Allen was included in his place in the team, while Mandeep Singh and Harpreet Barabar were replaced by Mayank Agarwal and Shahrukh Khan in Punjab’s playing XI. got involved. KKR made two changes in the team for this match. Lucky Ferguson and Sandeep Warrier were dropped from the team and were replaced by Tim Seifert and Shivam Mavi. KKR vs PBKS.

Read Here:  Latest Sports News

Both Team Playing XI

KKR – Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Oen Morgan (c), Tim Southee, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Tim Seifert, Varun Chakravarthy, Shivam Mavi.

PBKS – KL Rahul (w/c), Mayank Agarwal, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Shah Rukh Khan, Deepak Hooda, Fabian Allen, Nathan Ellis, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh

About Ravendra Singh

Hello Friends! My name is Ravendra Singh. I am a professional Blogger and Digital Marketing Consultant & Founder of Newsbeed. I have deep knowledge on topics like Blogging, SEO and Digital Marketing!

View all posts by Ravendra Singh →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *