India vs Bangladesh First T20 Tomorrow, It can be Playing XI of Both Teams

India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Tomorrow,
  • Bangladesh team will play three T20 and two Test matches against India, first T20 will be played in New Delhi on Sunday
  • Virat Kohli will not play T20 series, so team captain Rohit Sharma will

India vs Bangladesh 1st T20: The first match of the three-match T20 series between India and Bangladesh will be played at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi on Sunday. The match will start at 7 pm. Host India will field without regular captain Virat Kohli, fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah and all-rounder Hardik Pandya. It will be captained by Rohit Sharma. On the other hand, Bangladesh team does not have regular captain Shakib Al Hasan and opener Tamim Iqbal.

Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan will be in the team as the Indian opener. At the same time, in the absence of Virat Kohli, Lokesh Rahul can be given a place in the team. Shreyas Iyer can be at number four while Rishabh Pant at number five. After this, all-rounders Krunal Pandya, Shivam Dubey and Washington Sundar can be included in the team. By the way, Sanju Samson is also a big contender for third place.

Image result for India vs Bangladesh First T20 Tomorrow,
India vs Bangladesh First T20 Tomorrow

Yuzvendra Chahal can also be included in the playing XI while Deepak Chahar and Khalil Ahmed can get the opportunity as fast bowlers. Krunal Pandya and Washington Sundar can play second and third spinners in the team, while Shivam Dubey can be used as the third fast bowler.

Both teams have many excellent stroke players and good bowlers. The situation in Delhi cannot be called better due to pollution, but BCCI President Sourav Ganguly has already said that the match will be on schedule. However, here we are giving you information about the possible playing 11 of both the teams for this match. India vs Bangladesh 1st T20.

This can be Playing XI of Both Team

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Khalil Ahmed and Shivam Dubey.

Bangladesh: Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naeem, Mahmudullah (captain), Atif Hussain, Mohammad Hussain, Linton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicketkeeper), Al Amin Hussain, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Mithun and Taizul Islam.

About Ravendra Singh

Hello Friends! My name is Ravendra Singh. I am a professional Blogger and Digital Marketing Consultant & Founder of Newsbeed. I have deep knowledge on topics like Blogging, SEO and Digital Marketing!

View all posts by Ravendra Singh →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *