IND vs AUS: First ODI Between India and Australia Tomorrow, It Can be the Playing XI of both Teams

  • Australian team tour India for a three-match ODI series, first match on 14 January
  • Team India won T20 series against Sri Lanka, Australia defeated New Zealand in Test series

IND vs AUS: Australia will begin their brief India tour from Mumbai on Tuesday 14 January. The first match of the three-match ODI series will be played at the Wankhede Stadium. The guest team led by Aaron Finch reached Mumbai two days ago. The match will start at 1.30 pm. The second match of the series will be played in Rajkot and the third in Bengaluru.

Batting first in Wankhede can be beneficial, as it also has to face dew while bowling in the second innings. The wicket is batting friendly and the boundary lines are also small. So, this match can be high scoring. Here we are giving you information about the possible playing 11 of India and Australia.

Read Here: Latest News

Virat Kohli Can Bat at Number Four

It is likely that Virat Kohli and Ravi Shastri will land with three fast and two spinners. Ravindra Jadeja and Kuldeep Yadav are both left arm spinners, but the style is different. Navdeep Saini has influenced everyone in his short career. He also has a slow bouncer and yorker with high speed. Shikhar Dhawan is the only opener with Rohit. After this, Lokesh Rahul and then captain Virat Kohli can come. Ind vs Aus.

Finch will Rely on the Pace Battery

As usual, the Australian bowling attack seems to be dependent on the fast bowlers. However, he also has leg-spinner Adam Jampa as a specialist in the short format. Zampa did well against India in the IPL and the previous ODI series. Nathan Lyon is not on this team. Only David Warner will open with Finch. This team has great fast bowlers like Mitchell Starc and Pat Cummins.

This can be Playing XI of Both Teams

India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Jaspreet Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Lokesh Rahul, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami and Kuldeep Yadav.

Australia: Aaron Finch (captain), Alex Carey (wicket-keeper), Pat Cummins, Ashton Egger, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Mourns Labushane, Adam Jampa, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc and David Warner.

About Ravendra Singh

Hello Friends! My name is Ravendra Singh. I am a professional Blogger and Digital Marketing Consultant & Founder of Newsbeed. I have deep knowledge on topics like Blogging, SEO and Digital Marketing!

View all posts by Ravendra Singh →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *