Bihar Election Result Live: See Here Accurate and LIVE Results of Bihar Assembly Elections

Bihar Election Result Live

Bihar Election Result Live: The results of the Bihar assembly elections are being released. Of the seats declared so far, the NDA has got 111 seats, the Grand Alliance 93 and the BSP and other parties 8 seats. In this way, NDA has an edge over 121 seats. While the Mahagathbandhan candidates are leading over their rivals in 114 seats. 8 seats in other’s account are seen going. Meanwhile, Home Minister Amit Shah has congratulated Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar.

The two leaders spoke on Tuesday on the good performance of the NDA in the Bihar elections. Former CM Jeetan Ram Manjhi has won the election. He defeated his nearest rival Uday Narayan Chaudhary. Many Diggans have lost this election. Lalu Prasad Yadav’s brother Chandrika Rai lost the election to Parsa. He is trying his luck on the JDU ticket. Here Nitish government minister Suresh Sharma has lost the election from Muzaffarpur. Bihar Election Result.

Read Here: Latest Technology News

Updates Related to Trends

8:00 PM: NDA 122 and Grand Alliance 114 seats ahead. BJP 72, JDU 43, RJD 76, Congress 20, Left 18 seats ahead.
7:00 PM: NDA 121 and Grand Alliance 114 seats ahead. BJP 72, JDU 41, RJD 76, Congress 20, Left 18 seats ahead.
6:30 PM: NDA 120 and Mahagathbandhan 115 seats ahead. BJP 73, JDU 39, RJD 77, Congress 20, Left 18 seats ahead.
6:00 PM: NDA 123 and Grand Alliance 112 seats ahead. BJP 72, JDU 43, RJD 74, Congress 20, Left 18 seats ahead.
5:00 PM: NDA 123 and Grand Alliance 111 seats ahead. BJP 73, JDU 39, RJD 70, Congress 21, Left 18 seats ahead.
4:00 PM: NDA 133 and Mahagathbandhan ahead in 99 seats. BJP 77, JDU 48, RJD 63, Congress 20, Left 16 seats ahead.

Read Here: IPL 2020 Latest Updates

3:00 PM: NDA 128 and Mahagathbandhan 105 seats ahead. BJP 73, JDU 49, RJD 66, Congress 21, Left 18 seats ahead.
2:00 PM: NDA 134 and Grand Alliance 98. BJP 76, JDU 52, RJD 61, Congress 18, Left 19 seats ahead.
1.00 PM: NDA leads in 127 and Mahagathbandhan 105 seats.
12.30 PM: The NDA is seen taking the lead in 129 and the Grand Alliance 103 seats.
12.00 PM: NDA 129 and Mahagathbandhan came to 100 seats.

11.30 AM: NDA 131 and Mahagathbandhan 101 seats lead.
11 AM: NDA comes on 130 and Grand Alliance 97.
10.30 AM: NDA reaches 125 and Grand Alliance reaches 109.
10 AM: The NDA was up at 119 and the Grand Alliance was reduced to 114.
9.00 AM: The Grand Alliance was ahead in 120 seats, NDA was leading in 90+ seats.
8.30 AM: In trends, the grand alliance was at 60+ and NDA at 40+.

Read Here: Latest Sports News

Updates Related to Big Faces

  • Bihar’s Urban Development Minister Suresh Sharma lost the election to Muzaffarpur. He was defeated by Congress’s Vijendra Chaudhary. Water logging in Muzaffarpur has been a major reason for the defeat of Minister Suresh Kumar Sharma. It is being said that the minister drowned with water.
  • Lalu Yadav’s younger son Tejaswi is ahead of Raghopur. Elder son Tej Pratap has won from Hasanpur seat.
  • Pappu Yadav, a candidate from Madhepura, is running at number three.
  • Sharad Yadav’s daughter Subhashini is running in second place from Bihariganj seat.
  • Shatrughan Sinha’s son Luv Sinha is trailing from Bankipur. Nitin Naveen of BJP is ahead here.
  • JDU’s Chandrika Rai lost to Parsa. After defeating candidate Jitan Ram Manjhi from Imamganj, we are now ahead.
  • VIP’s Mukesh Sahni is leading in Simri Bakhtiyarpur seat.
  • Shreyasi Singh of BJP is leading from Jamui.
  • Sushant Singh Rajput’s brother Neeraj Singh Bablu is leading from Umburpur seat.

About Ravendra Singh

Hello Friends! My name is Ravendra Singh. I am a professional Blogger and Digital Marketing Consultant & Founder of Newsbeed. I have deep knowledge on topics like Blogging, SEO and Digital Marketing!

View all posts by Ravendra Singh →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *